Service

Service is a matter of course for us. Therefore, we do not offer service contracts that are subject to fees. Whenever you have a technical question or problem, just contact us. It is irrelevant whether your device has been acquired recently or is already 15 years old. We will help you in any case.

For devices of the DPG10 B series, as well as all other devices since 03/2017, we give a warranty of 48 months from date of purchase, provided they have been purchased within the EU. For devices before 03/2017, as well as for devices that were purchased outside the EU, we give a warranty of 24 months from date of purchase.

We perform repairs or recalibrations quickly and at fair conditions (usually within one or two working days).

Software-Updates

We are continuously developing our software. Software updates are always free.

Devices that were delivered up to mid-2012 can only be operated with Excel-VBA software up to version 1.9. The latest version is the 1.9g. For an update to this version, please contact us by phone or email.

Devices of the DPG10 A series, which were delivered from mid-2012, are compatible with the software versions 2.x.x and 1.x, but not with the software versions 3.x.x. The latest version is 2.4.3. For an update to this version, please contact us by phone or email.

Devices of the DPG10 B series (from 2/2017) are compatible with the software versions 3.x.x. The latest version is 3.1.24. For an update to this version, please contact us by phone or email.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Service

Service ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Daher bieten wir keine kostenpflichtigen Serviceverträge an. Wann immer Sie eine technische Frage oder ein Problem haben, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Dabei ist es unerheblich, ob Ihr Gerät erst vor Kurzem erworben wurde oder bereits 15 Jahre alt ist. Wir helfen Ihnen in jedem Fall.

Für die Geräte der DPG10 B-Serie sowie alle anderen Geräte ab 03/2017 gewähren wir eine Garantie von 48 Monaten ab Kaufdatum, wenn diese innerhalb der EU erworben wurden. Für Geräte vor 03/2017 sowie für Geräte, die außerhalb der EU erworben wurden, gewähren wir eine Garantie von 24 Monaten ab Kaufdatum.

Reparaturen oder Rekalibrierungen führen wir schnell und zu fairen Konditionen durch (in der Regel innerhalb von ein bis zwei Werktagen).

Software-Updates

Wir entwickeln unsere Software kontinuierlich weiter. Software-Updates erhalten Sie stets kostenlos.

Geräte, die bis etwa Mitte 2012 geliefert wurden, können nur mit der Excel-VBA Software bis Version 1.9 betrieben werden. Die aktuellste Version ist die 1.9g. Für ein Update auf diese Version kontaktieren Sie uns bitte telefonisch oder per Email.

Geräte der DPG10 A-Serie, die ab Mitte 2012 geliefert wurden, sind kompatibel mit den Softwareversionen 2.x.x und 1.x, jedoch nicht mit den Softwareversionen 3.x.x. Die aktuellste Version ist die 2.4.3. Für ein Update auf diese Version kontaktieren Sie uns bitte telefonisch oder per Email.

Geräte der DPG10 B-Serie (ab 2/2017) sind kompatibel mit den Softwareversionen 3.x.x. Die aktuellste Version ist die 3.1.24. Für ein Update auf diese Version kontaktieren Sie uns bitte telefonisch oder per Email.